'Elite Force II' To Feature Trek Alumni Reunion

By Michelle
May 24, 2003 - 7:40 PM

Ritualistic has posted a complete list of voice actors appearing in Ritual's Star Trek: Elite Force II, now scheduled to be released on June 24.

As previously reported here and here at TrekToday, the actors will include Patrick Stewart (Picard), Tim Russ (Tuvok), Tony Todd (Kurn), Dwight Schultz (Barclay) and Jeffrey Combs (Weyoun, Brunt and Shran).

In addition, voices will be provided by Trek alumni Alexander Enberg (Vorik), J.G. Hertzler (Martok), Robert O'Reilly (Gowron), Vaughn Armstrong (numerous roles including Commander Korris and Admiral Forrest) and Martha Hackett (Seska).

Other actors include Tony Jay, who guest-starred in Star Trek: The Next Generation's "Cost of Living", and Lisa Locicero, who played Miral Paris in Star Trek: Voyager's "Endgame".

In several cases, the actors will not be voicing the characters for whom they are best known but new or different characters. Enberg will play Austin Chang; Combs will play a new character named Soldok; Hertzler will play Lurok; O'Reilly will play Krindo; Hackett will play Dr. Stevenson. Todd, as previously reported, will play Klingon Hazard Team member Korban.

Armstrong will voice several characters, a fitting role for him given that he has played a wide variety of aliens on several Star Trek shows.

This sequel to Star Trek: Voyager: Elite Force will be set primarily on the Enterprise-E, following Voyager's escape from the Borg at the conclusion of "Endgame". Elite Force II will find the Hazard Team under the command of Captain Picard, allowing players to experience 12 environments and many new weapons.

Elite Force II can be pre-ordered from Amazon.com for 10% off the purchase price.

Ritualistic has a complete list of voice actors here.

Discuss this news item at Trek BBS!
XML Add TrekToday RSS feed to your news reader or My Yahoo!
Also a CSI: Crime Scene Investigation fan? Then visit CSIFiles.com!

Find more episode info in the Episode Guide.