Star Trek: The Cruise IV Guest List Announced

Star Trek: The Cruise IV will set sail March 1-8 2020, and fans now know which Trek actors will be onboard.

Star Trek: The Cruise IV will celebrate Star Trek: Voyager’s 25th anniversary. Actors from Voyager who will be sailing include: Kate Mulgrew, Robert Picardo, Ethan Phillips, Robert Duncan McNeill, Tim Russ, and Garrett Wang.

William Shatner from the original series will also take part in the cruise.

The Next Generation is well-represented by Jonathan Frakes, Brent Spiner, Marina Sirtis, Gates McFadden, Denise Crosby, John de Lancie and Steve Rankin. Rankin also appeared on Deep Space Nine and Enterprise.

From Deep Space Nine, expect to see: Nana Visitor, Casey Biggs, Chase Masterson, Max Grodenchik, and Jeffrey Combs.

Enterprise will be represented by Vaughn Armstrong; and Discovery by Wilson Cruz.

For more information on the cruise, head to the link located here.

Source: Star Trek: The Cruise

What do you think? Chat with other fans in the at The Trek BBS.




Up Next