Star Trek: Discovery Original Series Soundtrack On CD

Following the digital release last year, a CD release of Jeff Russo‘s music from the first half of Season One of Star Trek: Discovery has been released.

The tracks on the CD include:

  • Main Title (Aired Version)
  • We Come in Peace
  • First Officer’s Log
  • I’ll Go
  • The Day is Saved
  • Torchbearer
  • Ptsd
  • Persistence
  • Stranded
  • What Did You Mean by That?
  • I Can’t Dance
  • Captain Mudd
  • Stella
  • Facing Off
  • Undetermined
  • Watch the Stars Fall
  • Weakened Shields
  • What’s Happening?
  • Personal Log
  • The Charge of Mutiny
  • Main Title (Extended)

To get your copy of the Star Trek: Discovery Original Series Soundtrack, which cost $14.98 for the CD, head to the link located here.

Source: Amazonvia Lakeshore Records on Twitter

What do you think? Chat with other fans in the at The Trek BBS.




Up Next