Seven New Star Trek Stamps

Canada Post has announced seven new Star Trek-themed stamps.

The 2017 Trek stamps include the five Captains (James T. Kirk, Jean-Luc Picard, Benjamin Sisko, Kathryn Janeway, and Jonathan Archer) and a Class-F shuttlecraft (Galileo) and a Borg cube.

The captains are each facing a foe – Khan, Locutus of Borg, Dukat, the Borg Queen, and Commander Dolim.

The new stamps are available here.


What do you think? Chat with other fans in the at The Trek BBS.




Up Next