Star Trek Anniversary Cruise Sweepstakes

The Star Trek 50th Anniversary Cruise Sweepstakes will offer a Trek cruise as a prize.

The cruise itself is sold out but a winner of the sweepstakes will win two places on the ship plus two roundtrip airfares.

The Star Trek 50th Anniversary Cruise will set sail from Miami on January 9, 2017 and will cruise the Caribbean. Stops will include Cozumel (Mexico), Nassau (Bahamas), and Great Stirrup Cay (Bahamas).

Plenty of Trek celebrities will be aboard from the various series including William Shatner, Marina Sirtis, Denise Crosby, John de Lancie, Terry Farrell, Robert Picardo, James Darren, Armin Shimerman, Kitty Swink, Max Grodenchik, Robert O’Reilly, Vaughn Armstrong, Steve Rankin, and Casey Biggs.

For your chance to join the two thousand, two hundred fans sailing on the cruise, head to the link located here. The sweepstakes ends November 14.


What do you think? Chat with other fans in the at The Trek BBS.




Up Next