Strange New Worlds Writing Contest Winners

No Comment Yet

Today, Simon & Schuster announced the winners of the 2015 Star Trek writing contest.

“We are excited to announce that from hundreds of submissions to the Star Trek: Strange New Worlds Writing Contest, the following authors have been selected to be published in an upcoming Star Trek anthology!”

  • Neil Bryant. Dilithium Is a Girl’s Best Friend
  • Gary Piserchio & Frank Tagader. A Christmas Qarol
  • Kelli Fitzpatrick. The Sunwalkers
  • Chris Chaplin. The Seen and Unseen
  • Michael Turner. The Façade of Fate
  • Nancy Debretsion. The Manhunt Pool
  • Derek Tyler Attico. The Dreamer and the Dream
  • Roger McCoy. The Last Refuge
  • John Coffren. Life Among the Post-Industrial Barbarians
  • Kristen McQuinn. Upon the Brink of Remembrance

In addition, two First Prize winners, Kerry F. Booth, and James Corrigan will each receive a free publishing package from Archway Publishing.

Congratulations to the lucky winners!

Source: Press Release

What do you think? Chat with other fans in the at The Trek BBS.




Up Next