More On Star Trek The Cruise

No Comment Yet

The BLT, a lifestyle and travel blog, has released new details on the Star Trek cruise announced last month.

Star Trek: The Cruise will leave Miami on January 9, 2017 for a six day cruise.

Hosted by William Shatner, other actors signed up for Star Trek: The Cruise include: Jonathan Frakes, Marina Sirtis, Robert Picardo, John de Lancie, James Darren, and Denise Crosby.

Entertainment will be provided by the Enterprise Blues Band, which features Vaughn Armstrong, Casey Biggs, and Steven Rankin.

Stops along the way for the Norwegian Pearl will include Cozumel, Nassau, and the private island of Great Stirrup Cay.

Activities for the cruise include a masquerade, parties, movies, contest, games, and Q&A sessions.

To get more details about the cruise, including activities, head to the article located at The BLT.

Source: The BLT

What do you think? Chat with other fans in the at The Trek BBS.




Up Next