Mack Destiny Deal

No Comment Yet


David Mack‘s Star Trek Destiny trilogy is available today on Kindle for a reduced price.

The series includes: Star Trek Destiny Book 1 Gods of Night, Book II Mere Mortals, and Book III Lost Souls.

The Star Trek Destiny series, set just after the events of Star Trek: Nemesis, is a crossover series including characters from The Next Generation, Deep Space Nine, and Voyager, as well as characters from other books.

The Star Trek Destiny eBooks are on sale today only for $1.99 each, a seventy-five percent discount.

To order, head to the links located here, here, and here.

Source: Geeks of Doom

What do you think? Chat with other fans in the Star Trek literature forum at The Trek BBS.




Up Next