RSS iconTwitter iconFacebook icon

TrekToday title image

TrekToday - Abrams To Do Live Online Chat

Abrams To Do Live Online Chat

By T'Bonz
January 25, 2008 - 5:20 AM

On Friday, January 25, Star Trek producer/director J.J. Abrams will be doing a live chat where questions from fans will be answered.

As reported at Trekmovie.com, there will be a live chat with J.J. Abrams and others at 1 P.M. Pacific time (4 PM Eastern time, 9 PM UK time) today.

Fans are encouraged to submit questions ahead of time, but new questions may also be answered that come up during the session.

Abrams will be joined by producer Damon Linderof, writer Bob Orci and executive producer Bryan Burk. Other behind-the-scenes people or actors may join in the chat as well.

To read the article and get details on how to submit questions and join the chat, head to the link located here.

Discuss this news item at Trek BBS!
XML Add TrekToday RSS feed to your news reader or My Yahoo!
Also a CSI: Crime Scene Investigation fan? Then visit CSIFiles.com!

Find more episode info in the Episode Guide.