RSS iconTwitter iconFacebook icon

TrekToday title image

TrekToday - Denise Crosby Web Chat Tomorrow

Denise Crosby Web Chat Tomorrow

By Christian
May 15, 2000 - 9:16 PM

Tomorrow at 13:00 Central European Time (11:00 GMT, 07:00 US Eastern Time), the German web site Cinema.de will be hosting a live chat with Denise Crosby (Tasha Yar), currently in the country to promote the release of 'Trekkies'. During the chat you'll even be able to see Crosby, as it is accompanied by a live RealPlayer broadcast.

Info (in German) on the chat can be found here. Thanks go out to the German Star Trek Index for this!

Discuss this news item at Trek BBS!
XML Add TrekToday RSS feed to your news reader or My Yahoo!
Also a CSI: Crime Scene Investigation fan? Then visit CSIFiles.com!

Find more episode info in the Episode Guide.