RSS iconTwitter iconFacebook icon

TrekToday title image

Content filter

Want to find something specific?

Filter content by category

Filter content by date

Posts Tagged ‘Television Hall of Fame’

Roddenberry Induction Ceremony Today

Wednesday, January 20th, 2010

The Television Hall of Fame ceremony will honor seven inductees into the Hall of Fame this evening and amongst the inductees are Gene Roddenberry, Star Trek creator.

Roddenberry joins actress Candice Bergen, art director Charles Lisanby, announcer Don Pardo, comedy and music talents Tom and Dick Smothers and game show creator Bob Stewart as the newest members of the Hall of Fame.