RSS iconTwitter iconFacebook icon

TrekToday title image

Posts Tagged ‘Hell on Wheels’

Meaney: Hell On Wheels

Wednesday, November 2nd, 2011

Fans of Star Trek The Next Generation and Deep Space Nine‘s Colm Meaney will be able to see him in a new AMC period piece due to debut this weekend.

In Hell On Wheels, Meaney will play the scheming railroad baron Thomas “Doc” Durant.

(more…)