RSS iconTwitter iconFacebook icon

TrekToday title image

Content filter

Want to find something specific?

Filter content by category

Filter content by date

Bakula Trek Radio Interview

Posted by T'Bonz - 21/03/11 at 11:03 am


Share |

Scott Bakula fans will be pleased to hear that the actor best-known as Dr. Sam Beckett on Quantum Leap and Captain Jonathan Archer on Star Trek: Enterprise will be interviewed on Trek Radio this week.

The versatile Bakula sings as well as act, and came from a musical family. His musical career began early; in the fourth grade, he started a rock band and wrote songs for that band.

Bakula can be currently seen on TNT’s Men of a Certain Age, where he plays one of three men who have been friends for years.

The Trek Radio interview will be held on Friday, March 26 at 11 AM PDT (2 PM EDT, 6:00 PM GMT) and can be heard then by going here.

Trek Radio was launched in June 2010 as the internet’s first dedicated Star Trek Radio Network, and regularly hosts live interviews with Trek celebrities. Past guests have included Chase Masterson, Tim Russ, Eugene Roddenberry and Doug Drexler.

Source: Trek Radio

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.