RSS iconTwitter iconFacebook icon

TrekToday title image

Drexler To Return To Trek Radio

Posted by T'Bonz - 20/01/11 at 01:01 pm


Share |

Last month, Doug Drexler was part of a live interview on Trek Radio and this weekend, he will do it again.

The second live interview is a direct result of the first interview, which was “so successful that we had to wrap it up less than halfway through our list of talking topics,” according to Trek Radio.

Drexler returns on Saturday, January 22nd at 11 AM PST (2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT) for that second live interview. Those who missed the first part of the interview, conducted December 18, can listen to it by heading to the link located here where it is listed under “Doug Drexler on Trek Radio – Part 1.”

Other Trek-related Trek Radio interviews are also available at that link, including Rod Roddenberry, Rick Sternbach, Chase Masterson and others.

Source: Trek Radio

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.